Service and Parts


Reece Grywul  

Shop Supervisor

Tel (direct): 780-980-2780

Mobile: 780-293-7849

reece.grywul@ozzies.com



Gabriel Pupaza
Branch Manager / Purchasing & Logistics
Tel (direct): 780-980-2781
Mobile: 780-913-5056


gabriel.pupaza@ozzies.com

Sales and Rentals


James Grenfell

Tel (direct): 720-369-1875

James.Grenfell@ozzies.com



Office Location:
7102 West Sherman Street

Phoenix, Arizona, USA

85043

Tel: 480-585-9400

Fax: 480-585-7977


Chris Argue 

Vice President & COO

Tel (direct): 623-889-7941

Mobile: 602-738-1081

chris.argue@ozzies.com

Go to Ozzie's LinkedIn Page
Call today for pricing and availability! 480-585-9400
Ozzie's Logo

 For CHINA 

please click here.

  • Complete service centre
  • Located centrally for efficient transport across the United States
  • In-house capabilities to design, engineer, assemble, service and overhaul entire equipment line-up
  • Located near international airport
  • 5-acre (2-hectare) site
  • 29,440 ft2 (2,735 m2) of office and shop space, multiple service bays
  • Multiple cranes with capacity to handle 99-tons (90-tonnes) equipment pieces

REQUEST A QUOTE

  • Complete service centre
  • Located in the operating heart of Western Canada’s oilfield service sector
  • In-house capabilities to design, engineer, assemble, service and overhaul entire equipment line-up
  • Adjacent to international airport for rapid global transport
  • 12.9-acre (0.4 hectare) site
  • 30,000 ft2 (2,787 m2) of office and shop space, multiple service bays
  • Multiple cranes with capacity to handle 99-tons (90-tonnes) equipment pieces

Calgary, Alberta, CANADA

Go to Ozzie's YouTube Channel
ESI - Energy Services Inc. website

 For CANADA 

please click here.

Contact Us!

DON'T WORRY! 

We won't to clog up your Inbox - we'll only send you important news on Pipeline Padders, or info on Sales and Rentals.


WE PROMISE!
 

Leduc, Alberta, CANADA

Phoenix, Arizona, USA

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU!

OZZIE'S PIPELINE PADDER INC.

Sales and Rentals


Gabriel Pupaza

Tel (direct): 780-980-2781

Mobile: 780-913-5056

gabriel.pupaza@ozzies.com



Office Location:
7506 43rd Street

Leduc, Alberta, Canada

T9E 7E8

Tel: 780-980-8000

Fax: 780-980-8001


Gabriel Pupaza 

Branch Manager / Purchasing & Logistics

Tel (direct): 780-980-2781

Mobile: 780-913-5056

gabriel.pupaza@ozzies.com

For USA Sales 

please click here.

Service and Parts


Larry Owens

Service Manager

Tel (direct): 623-889-7950

Mobile: 602-300-5338

larry.owens@ozzies.com



Chris Coffman  

Purchasing and Logistics Manager

Tel (direct): 623-889-7955

Mobile: 602-738-5714

chris.coffman@ozzies.com

Headquarters


Office Location:
500, 727 – 7th Avenue S.W.

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

T2P 0Z5

Tel: 403-262-9344

Fax: 587-355-6522

www.energyservicesinc.com


Robert Dunstan 

President and CEO

Tel (direct): 403-205-7188

Mobile: 403-618-5983

robert.dunstan@ozzies.com


Priyanka Bambaranda 

Chief Financial Officer

Tel (direct): 403-205-7179

Mobile: 587-583-3488

priyanka.bambaranda@ozzies.com